Cornelis & Partners Gent - Merelbeke

Hundelgemsesteenweg 306
9820 Merelbeke
Cornelis & Partners Gent
Philip Rokegem
Philip Rokegem
Gedelegeerd bestuurder
vastgoedmakelaar
BIV: 506201
0495/59 20 77
immo@cornelis-partners.be
Fleur Wellens
Fleur Wellens
Gedelegeerd bestuurder
vastgoedmakelaar
BIV: 506394
0495/18 21 61
fleur@cornelis-partners.be
Bart Van Hullebusch
Bart Van Hullebusch
Bart Leytens
Bart Leytens
Vastgoedmakelaar
BIV: 513804
0477/61 59 07
bartleytens@cornelis-partners.be
Floris De Keyser
Floris De Keyser
Vastgoedmakelaar
BIV: 513405
0476/33 03 22
floris@cornelis-partners.be
Didier Lapin
Didier Lapin
Bestuurder
vastgoedmakelaar
BIV: 507416
didier@cornelis-partners.be
Laurens Appelmans
Laurens Appelmans
Nick Verbiest
Nick Verbiest
vastgoedmakelaar
BIV: 517829
0472/78 57 67
nick@cornelis-partners.be
Ruben Achtergaele
Ruben Achtergaele
Karien Cornelis
Karien Cornelis
Bestuurder
vastgoedmakelaar
BIV: 500774
0477/22 13 70
immo@cornelis-partners.be
Marianne Derudder
Marianne Derudder
Vastgoedmakelaar
BIV: 510636
0478/38 12 88
marianne@cornelis-partners.be
Tatjana Criel
Tatjana Criel
Vastgoedmakelaar
BIV: 518177
0493 86 68 07
tatjana@cornelis-partners.be