Cornelis & Partners Geraardsbergen

Grotestraat 28
9500 Geraardsbergen
Cornelis & Partners - Geraardsbergen
Karin De Koninck
Karin De Koninck
Vastgoedmakelaar
BIV: 508576
0468/12 68 62
karin@cornelis-partners.be
Katrien De Clippele
Katrien De Clippele
Pieter Cardoen
Pieter Cardoen
Vastgoedmakelaar
BIV: 510949
055/35 00 45
pieter@cornelis-partners.be
Roxanne Van Schoors
Roxanne Van Schoors
Wouter Bellemans
Wouter Bellemans
Vastgoedmakelaar
BIV: 513569
0497/87 91 68
wouter@cornelis-partners.be
Philip Rokegem
Philip Rokegem
Gedelegeerd bestuurder
vastgoedmakelaar
BIV: 506201
0495/59 20 77
philip@cornelis-partners.be
Fleur Wellens
Fleur Wellens
Gedelegeerd bestuurder
vastgoedmakelaar
BIV: 506394
0495/18 21 61
fleur@cornelis-partners.be
Didier Lapin
Didier Lapin
Bestuurder
vastgoedmakelaar
BIV: 507416
didier@cornelis-partners.be
Bruno Debruyne
Bruno Debruyne
Vastgoedmakelaar
BIV: 513035
0495/12 20 64
bruno@cornelis-partners.be