Cornelis & Partners Beveren

Ciamberlanidreef 2
9120 Beveren
Cornelis & Partners - Beveren
Philip Rokegem
Philip Rokegem
Gedelegeerd bestuurder
vastgoedmakelaar
BIV: 506201
0495/59 20 77
philip@cornelis-partners.be
Didier Lapin
Didier Lapin
Bestuurder
vastgoedmakelaar
BIV: 507416
didier@cornelis-partners.be
Fleur Wellens
Fleur Wellens
Gedelegeerd bestuurder
vastgoedmakelaar
BIV: 506394
0495/18 21 61
fleur@cornelis-partners.be
Floris De Keyser
Floris De Keyser
Vastgoedmakelaar
BIV: 513405
0476/33 03 22
floris@cornelis-partners.be
Nico De Frenne
Nico De Frenne
Vastgoedmakelaar
BIV: 509209
0474/29 40 13
nico@cornelis-partners.be
Dries Vanderhoydonks
Dries Vanderhoydonks
Vastgoedmakelaar
BIV: 514004
0470/10 72 17
dries@cornelis-partners.be