Cornelis & Partners Gent - Merelbeke

Hundelgemsesteenweg 306
9820 Merelbeke
Cornelis & Partners Gent - Merelbeke
Philip Rokegem
Philip Rokegem
Gedelegeerd bestuurder
vastgoedmakelaar
BIV: 506201
0495/59 20 77
philip@cornelis-partners.be
Fleur Wellens
Fleur Wellens
Gedelegeerd bestuurder
vastgoedmakelaar
BIV: 506394
0495/18 21 61
fleur@cornelis-partners.be
Didier Lapin
Didier Lapin
Bestuurder
vastgoedmakelaar
BIV: 507416
0497/59 20 84
didier@cornelis-partners.be
Karien Cornelis
Karien Cornelis
Bestuurder
vastgoedmakelaar
BIV: 500774
0477/22 13 70
immo@cornelis-partners.be
Bruno Debruyne
Bruno Debruyne
Vastgoedmakelaar
BIV: 513035
0495/12 20 64
bruno@cornelis-partners.be
Marianne Derudder
Marianne Derudder
Vastgoedmakelaar
BIV: 510636
0478/38 12 88
marianne@cornelis-partners.be
Floris De Keyser
Floris De Keyser
Vastgoedmakelaar
BIV: 513405
0476/33 03 22
floris@cornelis-partners.be
Bart Van Hullebusch
Bart Van Hullebusch
Bart Leytens
Bart Leytens
Vastgoedmakelaar
BIV: 513804
0477/61 59 07
bartleytens@cornelis-partners.be
Bart Bisschop
Bart Bisschop
Vastgoedmakelaar
BIV: 502688
0476/42 73 28
bart@cornelis-partners.be
Hendrik Vandermeersch
Hendrik Vandermeersch
Vastgoedmakelaar
BIV: 505711
0474/26 18 12
hendrik@cornelis-partners.be
Frank Verdonck
Frank Verdonck
Vastgoedmakelaar
BIV: 511697
0475/65 31 52
frankverdonck@cornelis-partners.be
Christophe Cornelis
Christophe Cornelis
Vastgoedmakelaar
BIV: 502879
0485/14 27 17
christophe@cornelis-partners.be